Serie A TIM match times

Tuesday 29 August 2017
Serie A TIM match times

Lega Calcio has announced the match times for the following fifteen matches.

 

Saturday 9th September  Juventus v ChievoVerona  6pm

Sunday 17th September  ChievoVerona v Atalanta  6pm

Wednesday 20th September  Genoa v ChievoVerona  8:45pm

Sunday 24th September  Cagliari v ChievoVerona  3pm

Sunday 1st October  ChievoVerona v Fiorentina  3pm

Sunday 15th October  Sassuolo v ChievoVerona  3pm

Sunday 22nd October  ChievoVerona v Hellas Verona  12:30pm

Wednesday 25th October  ChievoVerona v AC Milan  8:45pm

Sunday 29th October  Sampdoria v ChievoVerona  3pm 

Sunday 5th November  ChievoVerona v Napoli  3pm

Sunday 19th November  Torino v ChievoVerona  3pm

Saturday 25th November  ChievoVerona v Spal  6pm

Sunday 3rd December  Inter Milan v ChievoVerona 3pm

Sunday 10th December  ChievoVerona v Roma  12:30pm 

Sunday 17th December  Crotone v ChievoVerona  3pm